Access Keys:

 
 
St John's Middletown
Important Dates Tuesday 18th December - Christmas Carol Service at 7.30pm in St. John's Church Middletown. (All pupils will go home at 2pm)Friday 21st December School closes at 12 noon for the Christmas Break.      
open new window
pause
play

News

10th Dec 2018
Congratulations to Primary 2 on their wonderful ‘Advent’ Assembly. The...
 
 
 
10th Dec 2018
All the girls and boys enjoyed their scrumptious Christmas dinner yesterday. A huge...
 
 
 
5th Dec 2018
On Saturday 1st December Middletown Community Forum hosted a ‘Christmas Lights’...
 
 
 
4th Dec 2018
On Friday 30th November Billy from the road safety department spoke to...
 
 
 
26th Nov 2018
This term the children in Primary 1 are looking at the topic ‘Toys’....
 
 
 
20th Nov 2018
Congratulations to the School Council who co-ordinated our very successful shoe box...
 
 
 
20th Nov 2018
Pictured here is Brian Mallon presenting Mrs O’ Callaghan with £200 towards...
 
 
 
30th Oct 2018
There was an eerie atmosphere in St. John’s this week! Pupils from P1- P7 had...
 
 
 
30th Oct 2018
This month we welcomed pupils from Drumacruittin national school in Monaghan to kick...
 
 
 
30th Oct 2018
P2 had a wonderful time on their recent visit to see the chickens. All the girls...
 
 
 
 

Important Dates

Important Dates


Tuesday 18th December - Christmas Carol Service at 7.30pm in St. John's Church Middletown. (All pupils will go home at 2pm)

Friday 21st December School closes at 12 noon for the Christmas Break.  

 

 

 

Happy Halloween!

 

School life in pictures...

 
 
 
1
1
 
Nursery - Outdoor Play
Nursery - Outdoor Play
 
 
New P.1 class 2013/14
New P.1 class 2013/14
 
 
Nursery- Outdoor play
Nursery- Outdoor play
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nursery- Songs and Rhymes
Nursery- Songs and Rhymes
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nursery- Planting
Nursery- Planting
 
 
 
 
3
3
 
 
 
 
 
1
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
After School Football
After School Football
 
 
 
.
.
 
1
1
 
 
Nursery- Planting
Nursery- Planting
 
Nursery- Outdoor play
Nursery- Outdoor play
 
1
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nursery- Outdoor Play
Nursery- Outdoor Play
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

Monday, 24th December 2018
Christmas Break
Tuesday, 25th December 2018
Christmas Break
Wednesday, 26th December 2018
Christmas Break
Thursday, 27th December 2018
Christmas Break
Friday, 28th December 2018
Christmas Break
Saturday, 29th December 2018
Christmas Break
Sunday, 30th December 2018
Christmas Break
Monday, 31st December 2018
Christmas Break
Tuesday, 1st January 2019
Christmas Break
Wednesday, 2nd January 2019
Christmas Break
Thursday, 3rd January 2019
Christmas Break
Friday, 4th January 2019
Christmas Break
Saturday, 5th January 2019
Christmas Break
Sunday, 6th January 2019
Christmas Break