Access Keys:

 
 
St John's Middletown

News

18th Apr 2019
The boys & girls in Primary 1 and 2 had a fun morning hunting for eggs. The Easter...
 
 
 
17th Apr 2019
Congratulations to all the pupils who received certificates this term and the lucky...
 
 
 
12th Apr 2019
On Friday 12th of April our football teams travelled to St. Patrick’s High...
 
 
 
11th Apr 2019
Well done to all our pupils who participated in the sponsored walk for Action MS...
 
 
 
8th Apr 2019
Our baking club are enjoying rustling up some scrumptious treats every Monday afternoon...
 
 
 
8th Apr 2019
Our Shared Education programme has come to an end this term. Our P2 and P6 class...
 
 
 
5th Apr 2019
On Friday 5th of April our Eco-Committee held a big spring clean, covering the Cross...
 
 
 
5th Apr 2019
This week the girls and boys from P2 and P3 visited the Armagh Museum. Both classes...
 
 
 
13th Mar 2019
Yesterday, Primary 5 celebrated St. Patrick’s Day with a wonderful Assembly....
 
 
 
4th Mar 2019
On Friday 1st March our Eco Committee held a non-uniform day to raise money...
 
 
 
 

Shared Education

 

School life in pictures...

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
1
 
 
 
 
3
3
 
1
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
.
.
 
 
 
 
Nursery- Songs and Rhymes
Nursery- Songs and Rhymes
 
 
 
 
New P.1 class 2013/14
New P.1 class 2013/14
 
 
 
Nursery- Outdoor play
Nursery- Outdoor play
 
Nursery- Planting
Nursery- Planting
 
 
1
1
 
 
 
 
Nursery- Outdoor Play
Nursery- Outdoor Play
 
 
 
 
Nursery - Outdoor Play
Nursery - Outdoor Play
 
 
 
After School Football
After School Football
 
 
 
 
1
1
 
Nursery- Planting
Nursery- Planting
 
1
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nursery- Outdoor play
Nursery- Outdoor play
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

Monday, 22nd April 2019
Easter Break
Tuesday, 23rd April 2019
Easter Break
Wednesday, 24th April 2019
Easter Break
Thursday, 25th April 2019
Easter Break
Friday, 26th April 2019
Easter Break
Saturday, 27th April 2019
Easter Break
Sunday, 28th April 2019
Easter Break
Thursday, 2nd May 2019
school closed
Friday, 3rd May 2019
school closed
Monday, 6th May 2019
Bank Holiday
school closed